Hot Wives & Girlfriends: Vol. 2

Hot Wives & Girlfriends: Vol. 2 is US$3, or free with Kindle Unlimited / Amazon Prime and includes the following three stories (each of which can be had for $1.50):

Showing Off Kim: A guy I knew in high school was coming to visit, and I wanted to show him how much I was winning since I moved to San Francisco and got $$$. slut girlfriend, voyeur, marijuana, mfm

Priya’s Education: Priya agreed to marry me on one condition – she could fuck another man first. We go to Vegas and things get out of hand. mfmm, hot wife, cuck

Lesbian-owned Wife: My wife sets up an afternoon threesome with a hot Asian teen, but then the girl gets cold feet and I have to leave. Later I go home and find my wife tied-up and blindfolded, with the Asian girl and two other women taking turns to own her body. I stick around and achieve several ambitions. hot wife, fffm, lesbian, light bondage, drugs, femdom

The first two or three thousand words of each story can be found elsewhere on this blog.

Leave a Reply

