It was the start of an unforgettable weekend

My eyes went from Jess to Matt and back again. They both had these idiot grins on their faces and were still having sex with each other.

“Come on, babe,” my girlfriend said, “it’s fun, isn’t it? Don’t you like it?”

I was on the spot, surrounded by fears and desires.

But I knew what I wanted, and I knew what I liked.

Jess waggled her ass at me.

“Come on,” she said, “I got my ass all ready – don’t you want to fuck it and call me a whore?”

“Do it, man,” Matt said, “her ass is fucking wild.”

And that’s how I came to buttfuck my girlfriend while she sucked off another man’s cock.

It was the start of an unforgettable weekend.

Another clip from a work in slow progress (related), and if that interests you then click around and find something longer to read. And don’t forget, all my stories are free to read on Kindle Unlimited/Amazon Prime, or just $1 to own. Check out the synopses on my books page, or go straight to my Amazon page here.

Leave a Reply

