Moving Day Threesome (in progress)

Click here (or scroll down to the previous post) for a free gangbang story in DOC format, and the good news is that a new story, Moving Day Threesome (update – finished, read the sample here), should be finished and on sale by the end of the week. Here’s an extract, still subject to correction and change.

We went over to Dan’s place, and he opened the door, said hello, and told us to look around.

“There’s prices on most things. If not, just ask. I’m still sorting stuff out for the sale. Had a late night, last day at work.”

He pointed to his head and pantomimed a hangover, and Jess laughed, charmed by his clownishnesss, and maybe he noticed how those pink boots and choker looked real odd with that trench coat, but what the fuck, his TV was priced cheap and he had a blender, some speakers, and a nice big mirror in the bedroom, along with a bright yellow couch, kind of ugly but real cheap, the kind of thing I could see us fucking on back at our place.

I got an idea, and looked at my girlfriend and smiled, and she gave a grin and flashed me – those stockings, those panties, that bra – and my heart leaped until I saw Dan wasn’t in the room with us, and by the time I got my head straight Jess had closed the coat, tied up the belt and was hugging me.

“You done? I’ve got an itch that needs scratching.”

“Almost,” I said, her tight body pressed up against mine, cute face looking up me with a wicked grin on her lipstick mouth, red hair tumbling down against her pale skin, my dick straining against my pants – more than 24 hours without jerking off or fucking and desperate for release. “I’ve got an idea. Just hear me out. It’s a little weird.”

“OK, what?” She leaned in and whispered, breath against my skin, a hand on my balls. “Does it involve these?”

I took a deep breath and worried about losing the hottest girl I’d ever been with, but also the only one I knew who might be down for this.

“Want to see if we can get you that TV for a discount?”

“Sure, what do you have in mind?”

I lowered my voice even more, keeping an eye on the bedroom door to make sure Dan didn’t come in too soon.

“You think he’s good-looking, right?”

No answer, and then just as I was getting scared Jess whispered “yes,” and I wondered what I was doing with my life.

“Want to fuck him?”

She pulled back and looked at me, searching my face for a clue.

I made a nervous smile and kissed her on the lips, and she opened them and tongued me, reached down and grabbed my cock through my pants, stroked it till I closed my eyes and begged her in a whisper to stop before I came there and then.

“Leave this to me,” she said, and I did.

Click around if you want something more to read, and check back here (or follow me on my Amazon page) to find out when this story is finished.

Leave a Reply

