“Can I see that couch in the bedroom again, the yellow one?”

Yeah, I’ve been slow, but Moving Day Threesome will be finished this week is now on sale here.

I followed Jess out of Kyle’s office and into the living room.

“Can I see that couch in the bedroom again, the yellow one?”

“Sure,” he said, “come this way.”

We all went into the bedroom, which was really nice, with the key point here being this ugly yellow couch that looked great for bending someone over and fucking, with all the sweat and jizz easy to wash off, and I was delighted that my girlfriend was interested in buying it, because I wanted to nail her ass to cushions.

Jess sat on it, right in the middle, and patted the seat next to her while looking at me.

I sat down and she tapped the seat on the other side, looking up at Kyle.

I knew what was going to happen, I just had no idea how it would start.

Check back here or follow me on Amazon to find out when it’s done, and click around to find something else to read in the meantime.

Leave a Reply

