“You think we Catholics are stupid?”

Here’s some more of Ariana Cheats with Me, in which the narrator will sleep with his best friend’s Colombian girlfriend, while also cheating on his own. All text still subject to correction and change. Follow me here or on my Amazon page to find out when it’s done (this weekend? done – here’s the link to the US site, click around for others). Until then, click around and find something else to read, buy a book, or read them all for free with Kindle Unlimited / Amazon Prime.

“I was a virgin when I came to America,” Ariana said, “but I like it now. One thing though, I wish – I wish you’d tell John how to go down on a girl. How important it is.”

“What?”

She smiled.

“It’s OK. Jane talks.”

I blushed.

Ariana laughed and put a hand on my shoulder.

It felt good.

“Don’t worry, only nice things, but John, he doesn’t like to go down on me, doesn’t do it enough.”

“What’s enough?”

She looked down.

“Enough, you know, to bring me off.”

“Wow,” I said. “That’s a shame. Well, I’ll tell him, if I can. I mean, I love to go down on a girl.”

“Really?”

“Sure, it’s fun, especially if she’s shaved, doing all that with just my mouth.”

Things were quiet for a while, just some music playing, and the sound of us drinking.

Then Ariana spoke, and I felt the air get thick and heavy, my face suddenly hot again.

“Well…I had a shower. I’m very clean. I shaved, too. Do you think you could go down on me?”

“But, John, Jane, I mean –“

“It’s OK,” she said, “it’s not really sex, is it?”

“What? Then what’s sex?”

 “Fucking, right? Cock in pussy, that’s sex. The other stuff, that’s just playing, like kissing and hugs.”

I didn’t know what to say.

“I mean, I was virgin when I met John,” she said, “but I’d been to bed with a man, just never like that, not at all.”

“Then what did you do?”

Ariana looked at me like I was an idiot.

“Handjobs, titfucks, oral, anal, that kind of thing.”

My mouth hung open.

“Come on,” she said, “you think we Catholics are stupid?”

Leave a Reply

