“I had to start without you. This is such a lovely cock.”

Another fresh cut from that Priya story I’ve had sitting on the back-burner for months (edit – it’s now finished, check out the start here).  A whole ‘girlfriend on MDMA sucks a bunch of dicks’ story in DOC format can be found here if you want something a little more extreme:

We padded to the main house and into the living room, full of bamboo, wickerwork and cushions, some music playing on tall speakers, mirrors and vases set around the place, modern Asian cool.

“How we gonna do this?” Dave said.

“Well,” my wife said, “how about we cuddle first, and then I suck your cock, and see where that goes?”

“Cool, but you,” Dave was talking to me, “you’re not going to try and fuck me, right?”

I shook my head.

“Don’t worry. Maybe our cocks will touch inside my wife but – ”

Dave put up his hand and nodded.

“That’s OK, man, shit happens. I’ve got some stories. Bet you have too.”

“Well, then,” Priya said, untying her bikini top and letting her round, brown tits, bounce free, “let’s get start another one. Now show me that big black cock I was feeling.”

Dave pushed down his shorts and kicked them off, stood up straight with his dick pointing up to the ceiling, the head some way above his belly button.

Yeah, I’m not going to lie – this guy had a nice cock. Long, thick and kind of woody, darker than the rest his body, and with shaved balls that made it clear he was used to getting laid and liked to make an effort. Well, now he was going to rail my wife, but first she was going to blow him.

I sat down in an armchair a few yards away, as Priya stepped forward into Dave’s arms and they kissed, made out like that a while, his dick rubbing against her.

I lit a joint and took a big hit, coughed.

“Hey,” I said, “can I get a beer or something?”

“Sure,” said Dave, his hands on Priya’s tits and she stroked his sack and shaft, gazing up at this guy she was about to fuck with full-on MDMA love in her eyes. “Mi casa es su casa.”

He nodded to a doorway and I went through into the kitchen, still holding that joint, opened the fridge and grabbed three beers, a big bottle of water, and some dishcloths, because I was sure we were going to make mess.

I was high was fuck, and I think I’d only been gone a minute or so, but went I back into the room Dave was sitting down and Priya was already on her knees blowing him, her tongue on the head of his dick and her warm tits hanging down by his balls.

“Oh, hi, dear,” she said when I came in and handed this DJ guy a bottle, “I had to start without you. This is such a lovely cock.”

I sat down, took a sip of beer, put the joint in an ashtray, then took off my shorts and grabbed my dick.

It was time to get this party started.

Leave a Reply

