HW&GF: 5

HWGF - 5.png

The Summer of Smashwords continues apace as more of my titles come out of Amazon exclusive. Coming online later this week is Hot Wives & Girlfriends: Volume 5, but you can already click on the cover, above, and get the 20% sample, which should get you most of the first story.

I hope you enjoy it, and if so check out my Amazon page here for all my stories to date, Smashwords here, for a growing list of delights, and the Stories link at the top of this page for samples of all my work.

Leave a Reply

